The 2019-20 committee

Honorary President – Ritwik Sarkar Contact

Honorary Secretary – Marina Economidou Contact

Honorary Treasurer – Robert Sircus

Match Secretary – Daniel Gutteridge

Smallbore Captain – Ritwik Sarkar, Thomas Diggle  Contact

Fullbore Captain – Gregor Stewart

Air Disciplines Captain – Christopher Caldas

Equipment Officer – Daniel Gutteridge Contact

Novice Coordinator – Linda Ge

Publicity Officer – Kathryn Zhang

Social Secretary – Nicole England

Ordinary Member – Hao Luo

Ordinary Member – Callum Quinn

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.