The 2016-17 committee is below with contact details for the President, Secretary, Smallbore Captain and Publicity Officer.


Rhys Olley

Honorary President- Rhys Olley  Contact

Smallbore Captain & Publicity Officer- James Gutteridge  Contact

Rory 2

Fullbore Captain- Rory MacLeod

Match Secretary- Lara Muttiah Contact

Social Secretary- Bryony Fraser-Burn

Ordinary Member- Vicky Carter

Honorary Vice President (ex officio)- Richard Sobolewski



Honorary Secretary & Equipment Officer- Christopher Gray    Contact

Honorary Treasurer- Fraser McPhie

Air Disciplines Captain- James Dove Contact

Emma Sweet

Novice Co-Ordinator- Emma Sweet



Alumni Officer- Eddie Pennington




No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.